Canadian Immigration Law Firm Toronto Immigration Lawyer
CANADA
|
IMMIGRATION
|
BUSINESS
|
WORK
|
STUDY


Toronto Immigration Lawyer

Contact Toronto Immigration Lawyer >

InterJurisconsult is a full service Canadian Immigration Law Firm. It provides immigration services in the area of Canadian Immigration Law from its Toronto headquarters to individual and corporate clients around the world and in respect of every part of Canada (including Quebec). Our Toronto Immigration Lawyer can assist in all types of Canadian immigration and refugee matters. If you require assistance of Canadian Immigration lawyer (attorney), Canadian business immigration lawyer, Canadian corporate immigration lawyer, or Canadian refugee lawyer in Toronto, please contact our office in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

InterJurisconsult provides Canadian immigration services (including Quebec immigration services) in the following areas:

  • Business Immigration / Corporate Immigration
  • Family Sponsorship (including Spousal Sponsorship, Common-law Parter Sponsorship, Conjugal Partner Sponsorship, as well as Parental Sponsorship and Child Sponsorship)
  • Temporary Residence (Work Permits, Study Permits, Visitor Visas, and TRPs)
  • Permanent Residence (Federal Immigration Programs, Provincial Nominee Programs, and Quebec Immigration Programs)
  • Citizenship
  • Inadmissibility Determinations
  • Admissibility Hearings
  • Immigration Appeals (Family Sponsorship, Residency Obligations, Inadmissibility based on Misrepresentation, Criminal or Health issues)
  • Detention Reviews
  • Refugee Hearings
  • Refugee Appeals
  • Reconsideration Requests
  • Judicial Reviews

The law firm has been founded by Joseph Milevich, Canadian immigration lawyer / refugee lawyer (barrister & solicitor / attorney), based in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Here are some of the lawyer's credentials:

Contact Canadian Immigration Lawyer in Toronto >

PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

  • Law Society of Upper Canada, Bar Admission Course: Certificate
  • University of Windsor, Faculty of Law: Juris Doctor (J.D.) degree
  • York University, Centre for Refugee Studies: Certificate
  • Bay of Plenty Polytechnic: Graduate Certificate in New Zealand Immigration Advice, New Zealand Immigration Law
  • University of London, Faculty of Law: Intercollegiate post-graduate studies in international law (LL.M. program)
  • Kiev University, Institute of International Relations, Department of International Law: Master of Laws (LL.M.) degree

PROFESSIONAL MEMBERSHIP:

  • The Law Society of Upper Canada
  • Canadian Bar Association (Citizenship & Immigration Section, International Law Section)
  • Ontario Bar Association (Citizenship & Immigration Section)
  • Refugee Lawyers Association of Ontario
  • New Zealand Immigration Advisers Authority

Prior to becoming Canadian Immigration and Refugee Lawyer, Joseph Milevich gained experience in the filed of international human rights, international humanitarian law, international tourism and banking. He gained this experience from:

  • Amnesty International, International Secretariat, London, U.K.
  • The Canadian Red Cross, International Humanitarian Law Focus Group & International Services Task Force, Toronto, Canada
  • Cendant Corporation, Toronto & Saint John, Canada
  • Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce, Toronto, Canada

In order to be informed about most recent developments in the area of Canadian immigration law and practice, Canadian immigration and refugee lawyer, Joseph Milevich regularly attends Continuing Legal Education programs for Canadian immigration lawyers organised by the Law Society of Upper Canada, Canadian Bar Association and Ontario Bar Association.

Difference between Immigration Lawyers and Immigration Consultants

As part of qualification process for becoming a Canadian immigration lawyer, a person normally has to complete 3 years of full-time studies at a law school at a university. Normally, a lawyer is licenced to practice in all areas of law, but a lawyer may decide to specialise in immigration law. Immigration law matters are often intertwined with other areas of law, such as family law, criminal law, corporate law, commercial law, taxation law, and lawyers are in a position to recognise and understand those related issues for the benefit of their clients’ immigration matters. Furthermore, even within the practice of Canadian immigration law, a lawyer can provide a wider scope of professional services than immigration consultants.

As part of qualification process for becoming a Canadian immigration consultant, a person normally can complete educational course at a college in half a year of full-time studies. Licenced Canadian immigration consultants are only authorized to practice in the area of Canadian immigration law, and the scope of their authorized immigration law services is narrower than the scope of Canadian immigration law services that can be provided by Canadian immigration lawyers.

Contact Toronto Immigration Lawyer >

InterJurisconsult
Copyright © 2006-2016
45 St. Clair Avenue West, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4V 1K6
Tel: +1-416-544-8899

Canadian Immigration Law Firm Toronto Immigration Lawyer
CANADA
|
IMMIGRATION
|
AFFAIRES
|
TRAVAIL
|
ÉTUDES


Cabinet d'avocat en immigration canadien (y compris le Québec)

InterJurisconsult est un cabinet d'avocat en immigration canadien (y compris le Québec). Le cabinet est situé à Toronto est offre ses services à la clientèle corporatif et individuel du monde entier et à l'égard de toutes les parties du Canada (y compris le Québec). Si vous avez besoin d'assistance de l'avocat canadien d'immigration, avocat de l'immigration au Québec, l'avocat canadien d'immigration d'affaires, avocat d'immigration entreprise canadienne, ou d'un avocat en droit canadien des réfugiés, s'il vous plaît communiquer avec notre bureau à Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

InterJurisconsult fournit des services d'immigration canadiens dans les domaines suivants:

  • Immigration d'affaires / Immigration entreprise
  • Résidence temporaire (permis de travail, permis d'études, visas de visiteur, et permis de séjour temporaire)
  • Résidence permanente (immigration programmes fédéraux, les programmes des candidats des provinces, et les programmes d'immigration du Québec)
  • Citoyenneté canadienne
  • Inadmissibilité
  • Immigration Contentieux / Litiges en immigration

Contactez avocat en immigration canadienne (y compris le Québec) >

Le cabinet a été fonde par avocat canadien, Joseph Milevich. Voici quelques de ses détailles professionnelles :

EDUCATION PROFESSIONELLE

  • Barreau du Haut-Canada, Cours de formation professionnelle du Barreau: Certificat
  • Université de Windsor, Faculté de droit: Juris Doctor (J.D.)
  • Université York, Centre d'études sur les réfugiés : Certificat
  • Université de Londres, Faculté de droit: études en droit international selon le programme de Maîtrise en droit
  • Université de Kiev, Institut des relations internationales, Département de droit international: Maîtrise en droit (LL.M.)

ADHESION PROFESSIONAL:

  • Barreau du Haut-Canada

  • L'Association du Barreau canadien (Section nationale du droit de l'immigration et de la citoyenneté, section en de droit international)
  • L'Association du Barreau ontarien (Section du droit de l'immigration et de la citoyenneté)

Avant de s'engager dans la pratique du droit, Joseph Milevich a obtenu de l'expérience dans le domaine du droit international de la personne, droit humanitaire international, tourisme international et commerce de banque. Il a reçu ces expériences de:

  • Amnistie International, Secrétariat International, Londres, R.U.
  • La Croix-Rouge canadienne, Groupe du droit humanitaire international et Group spécial des services international, Toronto, Canada
  • Corporation Cendant, Toronto & Saint John, Canada
  • La Banque CIBC (Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce), Toronto, Canada

Pour être informe sur les developments récents dans le domaine du droit et pratique canadienne d’immigration, Maître Milevich régulièrement assiste aux programmes de la Formation juridique permanente organise par L’Association du Barreau canadien et L’Association du Barreau ontarien.

Avocats en immigration canadienne (y compris le Québec) vs Consultants en immigration canadienne (y compris le Québec)

Dans le cadre du processus de qualification pour devenir un avocat en immigration canadienne, une personne doit normalement terminer 3 ans d'études à temps plein dans une école de droit dans une université. Normalement, un avocat est autorisé à pratiquer dans tous les domaines du droit, mais un avocat peut décider de se spécialiser en droit de l'immigration. Les questions de droit de l'immigration sont souvent étroitement liés à d'autres domaines du droit tels que le droit de la famille, droit pénal, droit des sociétés, droit commercial, droit fiscal, et les avocats sont en mesure de reconnaître et de comprendre les questions liées, au profit de dossiers d’immigrations de leurs clients. En outre, même dans la pratique de droit canadienne sur l'immigration, un avocat peut fournir un plus large éventail de services professionnels que les consultants en immigration.

Dans le cadre du processus de qualification pour devenir un consultant en immigration canadienne, une personne peut normalement compléter des cours dans un collège en une demi-année d'études à temps plein. Des consultants canadiens en immigration canadienne sont seulement autorisés à exercer dans le domaine de droit canadienne sur l'immigration et la portée de leurs services autorisés est plus étroite que la portée des services fournis par des avocats en immigration canadienne.

Contactez avocat en immigration canadienne (y compris le Québec) >

InterJurisconsult
Copyright © 2006-2016
45 St. Clair Avenue West, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4V 1K6
Tel: +1-416-544-8899